These are the members of KAPE's Board of Directors, who provide oversight to the Executive Director. Along with Board Attorney LaRae Munk, our members can be assured that KAPE is doing the best job for you!

Left to right:
Riley Perkins, science teacher at Lexington Christian Academy
Ronnie Watkins, teacher at Corbin Independent Schools
Regina Bunch, teacher at Whitley County Schools and Kentucky State Representative
Shawn Sizemore, teacher at Laurel County Schools and instructor with University of the Cumberlands
Doug Wilson, teacher with Jackson County Schools
Not pictured: John Hale, principal at Somerset Christian School and retired from Rockcastle County Schools